Skip to main content

Mr Stuart Carter - Town Clerk - Evesham Town Council


Contact the Town Clerk of Evesham Town Council

Mr Stuart Carter
Unit 6 - Abbey Lane Court
Abbey Lane
WR11 4BY

Tel: 01386 565700


Tweet us @EveshamTC  Find us on Facebook


Town Council Staff

Office Team

Mr Stuart Carter - Town Clerk (see above)
Mrs Carol Chambers - Finance and Adminstration Officer - contact for accounts, payments, cemeteries
Mrs Keeley Cullen - Administration Officer - contact for cemeteries, churchyards, allotments, Town Hall, Mayoral enquiries -

Outdoor Services Team

Mr Richard Osbourne - Outdoor Services Manager
Mr David Haynes - Outdoor Services Officer
Miss Karen Harper - Parish Lenghtsman/Outdoor Services Officer
Mr Anthony Keightley - Outdoor Services Officer

Almonry Museum and Tourist Information Centre Team

Ms Ashleigh Jayes - Manager - 
Mrs Claire Costello - Senior Hertiage/TIC Officer -
Mr Philip Loogan - Assistant Heritage/TIC Officer
Mrs Jayne Flaxman - Assistant Heritage/TIC Officer
Tel: 01386 446944


Out of hours emregency only contact 07789958644